Log in


Senate Committees

14 January 2015 6:30 PM | David Pearson (Administrator)

Senate committees were just posted.  For NER, it’s Cook, Wade, and Brock as co-chairs.  Senators Bryant, McInnis, Clark, Rabin, Tarte, Alexander, Smith are members as well.

Friends of State Parks, Inc.

PO Box 37655

Raleigh, NC  27627

Friends of State Parks, Inc. is a nonprofit, tax-exempt charitable organization (tax identification number 58-1634155) under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.  Donations are tax deductible as allowed by law.

© 2020 Friends of State Parks, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software